> send

LOVO Films

71 rue Général Tombeur 1040 Brussels Belgium | +32 (0)2 735 20 26 | info@lovo.be

> view map


Bert Brulez

Executive Producer
bert@lovo.be
Direct +32 (0)2 738 79 82
Mobile + 32 (0)477 19 64 95

François Mercier

Executive Producer
francois@lovo.be
Direct +32 (0)2 738 79 81
Mobile +32 (0)476 61 20 65

Eric Stinglhamber

Executive Producer - Financial Director
eric@lovo.be
Direct +32 (0)2 738 79 80


Chou-Jung Kuo

Producer
cho@lovo.be
Direct +32 (0)2 738 79 85
Mobile +32 (0)474 57 37 49

François Chandelle

Producer
chandelle@lovo.be
Direct +32 (0)2 738 79 89
Mobile +32 (0)488 56 03 71

Juliette Stinglhamber

Production Assistant
juliette@lovo.be
Direct +32 (0)2 735 20 26

Hervé Closset

Head of postproduction - ComPost
herve@compost.tv
Direct +32 (0)2 738 79 88
Mobile +32 (0)479 93 03 07

Antoine De Schuyter

Editor & SFX Artist
antoine@lovo.be

Patrice Gautot

Editor & SFX Artist
patrice@lovo.be

Christophe Loerke

Music & Sound Design
christophe@lovo.be

Alain Jorissen

IT Manager
alain@lovo.be

 

Please rotate your device